BHM is governed by a board of directors, in conjunction with the Executive Field Director. These men of God seek to uphold the value and mission that BHM was founded upon. Please continue to pray as they seek to serve the people of Haiti.

BOARD MEMBERS – Baptist Haiti Mission of Canada

Mr. Mark Tenaglia, Chairman

Mr. Martin Durksen, Vice Chairman

Mr. Ian McColl, Secretary & Treasurer

Mr. Harv Gamble

Mr. Robert Bronk


BOARD MEMBERS – Baptist Haiti Mission U.S.

Mr. Jeff Dalrymple, President

Mr. Ron Pierre, Chairman

Mr. Tim Jarm, Vice Chairman

Mr. Paul Chitwood, Secretary & Treasurer

Mr. David Melber

Mr. Kevin Pugh


Canadian Office

Baptist Haiti Mission of Canada

P.O. Box 11

602 Wellington Street

Wallaceburg, ON  N8A 4L5

Phone: 519.627.4216


U.S. Office

Baptist Haiti Mission

13420 Eastpoint Centre Drive

Louisville, KY 40223

Toll Free: 800.359.5174


Copyright © 2017 Baptist Haiti Mission of Canada. All Rights Reserved. Legal Notes.  |  Canadian Revenue Agency (CRA) Charitable Registration No. 89321 0773 RR0001  |  Website by Beacon Creative Inc.